Lisa Nichols – “Questions that will Stir Your Soul”

This talk is awesome.

Lisa Nichols is a best-selling author, a popular public speaker, a powerful coach, and a charismatic teacher. And this speech is really touching and motivational.
“[…] I don’t care about your bio, bios don’t impressed me. Now I want to know, who are you becoming? I am investing in your tomorrow, far more than your yesterday. You like your resume, I’m investing in your future”.

Lisa was hosted by the Awesomeness Fest, an epic event designed to teach you how to bring out the most of the capabilities as a human being.

Wow, which was the part of the talk that you like the most? Let me know by leaving a comment below. Let’s start a good discussion together!

Leave a Reply

